Slacking Blogger

Okay, I’ve been a bit of a slacker lately and I haven’t blogged every day.  I’ve been a bit tired after the holidays.  However, with all the great new hand-drawn stuff out there, I had to blog this look.

handdrawn_001.jpg

First, Roslin Petion and CJ Carnot of Tete a Pied put out a new line of boutique skins.  Their first release is the Parfait skin, which is a soft, hand drawn skin.  Not all of the boutique skins will be hand drawn, but they will all be special.  Next, SugarCube put out the adorable Happy Life Generator outfit (dress and fur collar).  The two were just made for each other!

I’m also wearing Fashionably Dead‘s Late for the Ball earrings; Lassitude & Ennui‘s Chloe flats; ETD‘s Chalisa hair (buy it now while ETD is having a huge sale!); and Lemon‘s Oh Marie shape.

One response to “Slacking Blogger

  1. roslinpetion

    omg, someone is getting in the mood for Valentines day a bit early it looks like! Cute!

Leave a comment