On Hiatus

My blog is going on hiatus.  Nothing’s really inspired me lately and I’m thinking of taking an SL break.  I’ll still meet my current commitments, but I won’t be taking on any more in the near future.

4 responses to “On Hiatus

  1. Oh noes. :/
    You’re not killing Going Broke, are you? It is the bestest best show ever. I love listening to you guys!

  2. No, GBDT will still be produced. I just need a little break.

  3. I’m not leaving SL, I’m just going to try to spend less time in SL. It’s become a crutch and I don’t like that.

Leave a Reply

