These Boots Were Made for Walkin’

Iota Ultsch of Tres Jolie introduced me to a friend of hers last night named Bax Coen. Bax is a very talented designer who makes killer boots (available at Scorpion’s Mall)! She was very upset because someone apparently copied her designs, including the very detailed fitting instructions that come with each pair. She gave me a few pairs so that I could see exactly what was being copied and these are gorgeous boots! Any suggestions for actions Bax could take against the copier (whose name I do not know) would be appreciated.

tamewithboots_001.jpg

I thought Bax’s boots would look great with Persona‘s Tame outfit (which now also comes in Tiger and Zebra print!); Miam Miam‘s Feather earrings (which come in a set with a pendant); ETD‘s Vivian hair; Cake‘s Sierra skin; and Lemon‘s Oh Marie shape.

Bax’s boots come in a variety of fabrics, leathers, and animal prints! The black, Cheetah, and Snakeskin are my favorites!

hotcheetahboots1.jpghotsnakeskinboots1.jpg

One response to “These Boots Were Made for Walkin’

  1. The boots are really amazing!!

Leave a comment