A Little Wishful Thinking

Is it wrong to want it to be warm enough to open my windows in the middle of March in the midwestern United States?  I don’t think so.

spring.jpg

Fleur’s new Vivant Blossom skin had me thinking it was time for more springy clothes.  Over Blossom, I’m wearing the shrug from Last Call’s Yasmin outfit; the tintable lace cami from Argyle’s Aurora Crochet sweater; Nylon Outfitters’ Dress pants; Yummy’s Heart Window necklace; Earthtones’ Heart with Teardrop earrings; Maitreya’s Verve pumps; Aden’s Charlize hair; and Lemon’s Oh Marie shape (modified).

Sorry, no SLurls tonight.

4 responses to “A Little Wishful Thinking

  1. Love it…even if you are a lazy Bish and didn’t link me. 🙂

  2. Arianna Psaltery

    oooooo unique combination!

  3. It looks great! I just love the shrug…but I don’t seem to find the Yasmin outfit at Last Call. Do you by any chance know if it’s still there? I so need that one :)))

Leave a Reply

