Urban Life

I’m really loving the new designs from LaLaFooFoo at Celestial Studios!  I can’t wait for the designer to get her own shop and fill it up with her fun, girly designs!

urban_001.jpg

I’m wearing LaLaFooFoo’s Chill outfit that comes with a cute sweater, tank and capris.  I’m also wearing Layer of Frost’s Handcuff belt; UnTone’s Arm band; LF Fashions’ Luft earrings; Kari’s Skull high-tops (not yet available); Diversity’s Brooklyn hair; Celestial Studios Vogue skin; and Lemon’s Oh Marie shape.  Sorry, it’s a no-SLurl day.  I’m in a bit of a rush!

By the way, check out my new about page!  I realized that I never introduced myself to you all!

Leave a Reply

