Serene Sensations

So, I finally went shopping after a week or so of going without new stuff.  Frankly, I haven’t been very inspired lately.  Also, there’s a serious dearth of new hair on the grid.  Truth Hawks came out with some today, but we’re seriously jonesing for more Calla and ETD.

serene_001.jpg

Along with my new Truth hair (Miu), I’m wearing the Petit Noir outfit from Serene Sensations.  I’m also wearing Miriel’s Teardrop earrings; Maitreya‘s Slinky stilettos; Minnu Model Skins Fair Care skin; and Lemon‘s Oh Marie shape.

One response to “Serene Sensations

  1. Does this mean I have to crawl out of my cave? I’ll do it for some home baked chocolate chip cookies. And milk. ❤

Leave a Reply

