Casual Day

Saturday morning means comfy clothes!  Yesterday someone blogged Frozen Turquoise Valentine, so I had to take a look.  Among the sophisticated cosmopolitan fashions, I found this comfy Denver poncho.

poncho_001.jpg

The poncho comes with a soft, ecru turtle-neck sweater.  I also wore BP*‘s Denim pants and skirt; Pochette‘s Nep Knit socks; Earthtones‘ Boho earrings and Bloodstone Chunks bangle; Maitreya‘s Desert boots; Truth‘s Izzy hair (a freebie this weekend!  Get over there quickly!); Tuli‘s new S5 Natural skin; and Lemon‘s Oh Marie shape.

One response to “Casual Day

  1. Hey Tamara!I blogged FTV yesterday so maybe you’re referring to me.I love FTV stuff.And the Denver poncho looks great on you.:D

Leave a Reply

