My Turn to Blog the Hair

Everyone’s been going nuts over Aden‘s new WindBlown hair.  I had to take mine over to Wolf Mountain ski resort.  I don’t really like skiing, but I do like playing in the snow.

windblown.jpg

I’m keeping warm in Cake‘s Autumn in Paris sweater (the top from the outfit of that name); LF Fashions‘ Athena jeans; my Griffe belt (help!  I don’t know who made it!); Miriel‘s Teardrop earrings; 69‘s Fringe boots; Tete a Pied‘s Vivant Apres Ski skin (see, you don’t have to ski to wear it!); and Lemon‘s Oh Marie shape (feels good to be back in my old favorite).

One response to “My Turn to Blog the Hair

  1. Tarissa Tripsa

    Wow! I love crazy hair! Thanks for the tip *spends 1600L$*

Leave a Reply

