Oh, Yeah, um, My Blog

Geez, I’m sorry I’ve been so neglectful. I just haven’t been very inspired lately. Anyone else a little burnt out? Well, I did find one great outfit at Icing. The Stepford Wife is a great outfit for a luxe shopping trip!  I just can’t get over the Trompe l’Oeil bows on the sweater!

stepford_001.jpg

I added Tesla’s Shiny Vixens; Fashionably Dead’s Grandma’s Pearl earrings; RaC’s Pearl necklace; Paper Couture’s logo bracelet; ETD’s Bonita hair (from the discount room); Cake’s Jessica skin; and Lemon’s Oh Marie shape.

Sorry for the lack of SLurls, but you can always use search!

Leave a Reply

