The Spoils of War

We’ve all waited on the sidelines, ready to go in, ready to fight tooth and nail.  We’ve waited to get in to the ETD and Last Call sales.  I got in, and here’s some of what I got before being buffeted out of the door.

sale_001.jpg

I’m licking my wounds in the top to Last Call’s Sheryl outfit; LF Fashions’ Penny jeans; Curious Kitties’ Key to My Heart earrings and necklace; Shiny Things’ Sleek Laceup boots; ETD’s Jasmine hair; Deviant Nation’s Vogue skin; and Lemon’s Oh Marie shape.   Okay, I’m too tired and lazy to put SLurls in this post!

One response to “The Spoils of War

  1. Lunette Fouroux

    Any tips for getting in the door? I tried to shop with my camera while standing at the edge of the sim, but it’s a PITA.

Leave a Reply

