My Turn to Blog the Blouse

Everyone’s been blogging this PixelDolls blouse from the Anticipation outfit, and now it’s my turn.

saloon_001.jpg

It’s really a versatile piece.  You can wear it with any number of outfits, including the one it came with, or you can use it as a base to any number of mash-ups.  I went with the simple option of pairing it with a great pair of pants.  After going through all of my great pants, I went for these from the Silver Rose Missy outfit.   I’m also wearing Yummy‘s Heart Window necklace; Tesla‘s Ziggy boots; Muse‘s Claris Pearl earrings; Hiccup‘s Nerd Swept hair; Cake‘s Sierra skin; and Lemon‘s Oh Marie shape.

One response to “My Turn to Blog the Blouse

  1. er, tam… i’m seeing your nipples.

Leave a Reply

