Viva la G.L.A.M.!!

Chloris Hathor has a new sim for her G.L.A.M. store!  She’s reopened with several new luxury and casual designs.  While I bought several dresses from her Luxe collection, I fell in love with the very high-waisted jeans from her Dark Denim jumpsuit.  They look great on me in SL, but I’d hate to think of how they’d look on me in the real world.  Thankfully, none of us have to see that.

glam_001.jpg

I’m also wearing the new  Loose Neck tunic and Tesla‘s Natasha shoes.   To accent my outfit, I chose Calla‘s new Pocket Watch necklace; Miriel‘s Beatrice earrings (from the set); Sand Shack Surf Couture‘s Big Heart Jewelled Vintage Ring; ETD‘s Nicole hair; Tete a Pied‘s Vivant Lustrous skin (a new makeup available at the new sim!); and Lemon‘s Oh Marie shape.

Leave a Reply

