Winter Fun!

Today is a day for silly clothes.  I had a three margarita lunch (they say it was three, but the waiter never let me see the bottom of my glass, so I say I didn’t even have one drink!  Honest, Officer!).  I like the color blue, so here you go!

winterfun_001.jpg

I’m stumbling and bumping into stuff in MG Fashions‘ new Hand Knitted jacket; Lotus‘ Labitt skirt; Chapeau Tres Mignon‘s Bunny ear muffs; GRANDMA!‘s Bird socks; BP*‘s Crochet scarf; Shiny Things‘ Chunky Ribbon boots; Zero Style‘s Cocoro hair; Minnu Model Skins‘ Pale Skin Gloss skin; and Lemon‘s Oh Marie shape.

Leave a Reply

