Green Day!

Don’t wanna be an American Idio. . . rats!  Too late.  Oh well.  I still know I look good in green!

mischief.jpg

I’m starting my day in Michief‘s Tyler top and Nyte n’ Day‘s Stitch jeans.  I’m also wearing DeLa‘s Liddell boots; Zero Style‘s Xiavy hair; Blowpop‘s Mellie2 Emerald skin (soon to be released!); and Lemon‘s Oh Marie shape.

Later, I decided to change into something a bit more business-like.

veschigreen_001.jpg

Okay, the skirt’s a bit short, but Veschi‘s Round and Aboutton dress would be perfect for the office!  Especially with Veschi’s heavy knit tights and Tesla‘s new Ziggy boots.  I also added the new Mechanica earrings from Shiny Things to complete the look.  I’m also wearing Truth‘s Di hair; LF Chai‘s Antonia skin; and Lemon’s Oh Marie shape.

For after five, Casa del Shai‘s new Swirly dress is just perfect!

shai.jpg

Along with the Swirly dress, I’m wearing Tesla’s Shiny Vixens (trust me); Tete a Pied‘s Silver Pailette clutch and Vivant Paon skin; Mad About‘s Diamond Drop earrings; Calla‘s Mistletoe hair; and Lemon’s Oh Marie shape.

One response to “Green Day!

  1. I sing “Don’t wanna be an American Kittykat” to Nardo.

Leave a Reply

