Fighting Words

I’m sure you all think I’m a cream puff.  Just a bit of fluff who likes pretty ribbons and things that sparkle.  Not much upstairs, but an okay girl.  Until you make me angry;  then, the claws come out!

toughchick_001.jpg

I’m ready to rumble in Hybrid‘s Black Spots tattoos; Winter Moon‘s Dark Sticky Fairy bra and tank (from the outfit of the same name); Dutch Touch‘s Torn jeans (from the Holey Mo outfit);  Yummy‘s Golden Gun cuff and “Bro” locket; Violet Voltaire’s My Violent Heart earrings; Zero Number‘s Engineer boots; Kyoot Army‘s Bella Morte belt; Calla‘s Mistletoe hair; Tete a Pied‘s Vivant Biba skin; and Lemon‘s Oh Marie shape.

2 responses to “Fighting Words

  1. violetvoltaire

    XD thank you tamara! You look like you’d totally kick my ass!

  2. This is why I go around covered flame-retardant foam.

Leave a Reply

