The Three Faces of Launa, um, er Eve

New love always gives you a soft glow!  You feel like you’re floating on air and all is right with the world.

newlove_001.jpg

For our walk through the park, I’m wearing Bossa Nova‘s Francoise dress; Calla‘s Blush Pearl earrings, necklace and bracelet; Shiny Things‘ Tuxedo pumps; Cake‘s Yumi hair; LF Chai‘s Cole skin; and Lemon‘s Oh Marie Shape.

Things have been going swimmingly!  He says he wants to talk tonight, and that he has big news.  I’m so excited!  What could it be?

big-surprise.jpg

I eagerly await his big news in Adam n’ Eve‘s new Voila gown; Muse‘s Claris Pearl choker, bracelet and earrings; Kess Kreations‘ Right Hand White Pearl ring; Tesla‘s Shiny Vixen shoes (trust me); ETD‘s Bonita hair; LF Chai’s Crush skin; and Lemon’s Oh Marie shape.

That bastard!  His big news was that he was sleeping with my pilates instructor!  Son of a bitch!  If I ever catch him, he’s a dead man!!!

gonesour.jpg

I’m hunting him down like the dog that he is in D3volution‘s Soviet Air Force Dirty overcoat, Raggy Ass stockings and belt with 8 garters, and bra and panty; Harajukubox‘s Filthy Boots of Hotness; Eat Me‘s Zombie Killing bat; Deviant Kitties‘ Anette hair; LF Chai’s Crushed skin; and Lemon’s Oh Marie shape (notice the lack of a smile here).

3 responses to “The Three Faces of Launa, um, er Eve

  1. I was scrolling through the fashion feed and there is a very funky optical illusion from the background in your second picture if you scroll up and down hehe.

    Crazy.

  2. 😀 I enjoy reading this blog, the way you present this all is too funny! I’d love for you to review some of my items sometimes, don’t know if you have a policy for that but i just wanted to stop by and give a shout 🙂

  3. Kitty, I was just thinking the SAME thing. *scrolls up and down for fun*

Leave a Reply

