The Name is Goodhead, Pussy Goodhead

Come join me on the slopes, Mr. Bond. I guarantee you’ll have a good time. But first, let me zip up, it’s awfully drafty here. Oh, and I have to rent skis. Yeah, and I should put the diamond necklace in the vault. Then there’s my skiing lesson. Okay, tell you what, Jim, I’ll meet you on the beginner’s slopes tomorrow bright and early, say 8 am SLT? Great! It’s a date!

bondgirl_001.jpg

As you can see, I was totally inspired by the Bond Girl Ski Suit collaboration between Chapeau Tres Mignon and Battered Boudoir. The ski suit itself comes in four different colors (black, white, blue and red) as does the ski kit (with goggles, boots and gloves).  You can buy both at either shop. I’m also wearing Muse‘s Triste Coeur necklace (Caliah says it’s in silver, but we all know it’s platinum!); ETD‘s Lydia hair; one of my custom Tete a Pied Vivant skins (Ros, please do another custom event soon!); and Lemon‘s Oh Marie shape.

One response to “The Name is Goodhead, Pussy Goodhead

  1. carissacrimson

    This title cracked me up. Reminded me of Austin Powers. (Alotta…Alotta Vagina)

    Oh. Hope you don’t mind…but I tagged you.
    http://carissacrimson.wordpress.com/2007/12/03/tagged/
    =)

Leave a Reply

