Black Friday

In the U.S., today is Black Friday, the official start of the Christmas shopping season.  I’m prepared with my new black fur trimmed leather jacket from Muism.  I’ve been reading a lot about Muism in the blogs, but so far, I’ve resisted going there.  However, today the Michami blog featured an adorable leather jacket, so I had to capitulate.  I’m so glad that I did!  I also found some fun unisex short hairstyles and loads of great scarves!

blackfriday_001.jpg

So, today I’m wearing Muism‘s Fur Leather jacket; Gisaci‘s Classic Boucle sweater; LF Fashions‘ Penny jeans; EMJ‘s Crossing choker and earrings; Gisaci’s Au Di Crocodile belt and Vidalia pumps; Paper Couture‘s Boulevard bag; Muism’s Ellis hair; Cake‘s Sierra skin; and Lemon‘s Oh Marie shape.

Leave a Reply

