Two Ways to Stay Warm this Winter

For those of us in the Northern Hemisphere facing another winter, I offer you two ways to stay warm:  1) add more fuel to the fire; 2) try a beautiful coat!

Yesterday, I was full of fuel; today I add more!  I simply couldn’t get enough of the cute!  To stay warm while wearing my Cat-Ass cut-offs from Fashionably Dead, I had to pile on the leg-warmers, thigh-highs and leggings.

staywarm1_001.jpg

So, I’m wearing Fuel Nelly boots, Woolies, and Retroised leggings.  I’m also wearing a turtleneck from Honey Kitty; Curios Kitty‘s Fuzzy collar; Creamshop‘s Dice earrings; ETD‘s Lorraine hair; Chai‘s sugar skin; and Lemon‘s Oh Marie shape.

If you need a dressier look, try Hyasynth Tiramisu’s new Marzipan coat for Silent Sparrow.

staywarm1_002.jpg

Along with this gorgeous neo-Victorian coat, I’m wearing Lassitude & Ennui‘s Elizabeth boots; LicoLico’s Over the Knee socks; Miriel‘s Beatrice earrings (from the set); Chai’s Mistress skin; ETD’s Ashley hair; and Lemon’s Oh Marie shape.

One response to “Two Ways to Stay Warm this Winter

  1. Love the Elizabeth boots

Leave a Reply

