Apres Skate?

Megg Demina of Chapeau Tres Mignon put out some adorable furry skates and bunny earmuffs!  Honestly, I don’t know why she still calls the boutique Chapeau Tres Mignon since she’s started making so many other darling accessories.  So, I had to take Megg’s new ice skates out for a test spin.

skating_001.jpg

I’m wearing Megg’s skates and earmuffs with PF Designs‘ soft Maura sweater and TART‘s Ultra Mini.  I’m also wearing Freak Boutique‘s School Daze Thigh Highs; Lovey‘s Strawberry Milk skin; ETD‘s Anisa hair; and Lemon‘s Oh Marie shape.

After going for a few spins around the rink, I headed back to my sky box and changed for the day.  It was still chilly out, so I reached for my Veronica sweater from Tuli‘s Veronica outfit.  However, I wanted a shorter skirt to show off my Insolence Natasha boots, so I put on my Last Call Baroness skirt (from The Baroness outfit).

apresskate_001.jpg

I’m also wearing Miam Miam‘s Pave Heart and Wings Hoop earrings; Karamia‘s Light skin; ETD’s Cora hair; and Lemon’s Oh Marie shape (duh :P).

Leave a Reply

