Lance Armstrong is Dating Ashley Olson???

Sorry, I didn’t know what to title today’s post, so I thought I’d share that little tidbit.  If they aren’t the oddest pair out there, I have no idea who is.  I’ve heard that opposites attract, but that one just totally befuddles me.  He’s Mr. Anti-Cancer Crusader, and she looks like she’s actively courting disease.  Oh well, if they make each other happy, that’s all that counts, right?

mocha_001.jpg

So, I decided to start with another of Gracie‘s limited edition outfits as my base, but instead of the skirt that goes with the Exclusively GW Mocha Lace outfit, I chose a pair of LF Fashions‘ Athena jeans.  I’m also wearing Armidi Gisaci‘s Courtney Side-Tie belt; Tesla‘s Gwyneth shoes; another custom skin from Tete a Pied; and Lemon‘s Oh Marie shape.

Of course, I couldn’t possibly stay in the same clothes for long!  After reading Mui’s blog earlier this week, I had to check out The Closet.  What a great find!  I bought half of what was on sale upstairs, and almost all of what was on sale downstairs — yes, don’t forget the downstairs, I almost did!  So, this is my downstairs outfit.

boho.jpg

This is the Dead Leaf dress with the Sheep Skin vest from The Closet.  Hey, maybe if I wear boho clothes, I can have a hot athletic dude like Lance Armstrong (okay, the more I type his name, the more I think it sounds made up, seriously!)!  I’m also wearing Calla‘s Limited Edition Wooden Bead bracelet; Casa del Shai‘s Ethnic Buddha beads; Paper Couture‘s Flower Bead Dangle earrings; Maitreya‘s Dune boots; Cake‘s Savannah hair; Tete a Pied’s Vivant Natural skin; and Lemon’s Oh Marie shape.

One response to “Lance Armstrong is Dating Ashley Olson???

  1. WOW!Tamara, i’m gonna get broke but happy!!!
    I could even live… hmm… inside “The closet”!The dead leaf dress is great and so is everything else in this store!
    Well , my boho side is really satisfied today , thanks again !Great finds!Great blog!

Leave a Reply

