The Very Picture of Innocence

I’m all over new Dutch Touch like white on rice — on white rice, not brown rice,  or wild rice, you know.  But I just had to run to Dutch Touch when I saw how cute Iki Ikarus’ new pUk dress was.  I love the yoke on the top and the ruffly tiered cotton skirt.  Even in the torn fishnets, I’m the image of innocence and light.  Sure, I am.

dutchtouch_001.jpg

I’m wearing the dress (which of course came with the fishnets) with Beckenbauer‘s 16″ Oi boots; Earthtones new Feuille Naturale earrings and cuff (which in brass reminds me of an autumn weekend in England); ETD‘s Holly hair; Cake‘s Sierra skin; and Lemon‘s Oh Marie shape.

Leave a Reply

