So, I Spent the Weekend at Daphne’s House . . .

and I think she may have rubbed off a bit on me.  Yes, I was at the Castle d’Edloe this weekend for a conference.  Madison Carnot was there, too, and we shared a turret.  I don’t think we were there very long, but with all the Absinthe that we drank, we can really tell.  Somehow, I left the castle with an urge to wrap myself in black velvet and lace.

daphtribute.jpg

I chose Draconic Kiss‘s  Black Velvet Lolita dress with Shiny Things‘ Clompies.  I accented my look with Chapeau Tres Mignon‘s Cameo brooch; ETD‘s Alina hair; Cake‘s Jessica skin; and Lemon‘s Oh Marie shape.

Leave a Reply

