Below the Belt

Looking at my picture for today’s entry, I noticed that everything below my waist is new, while everything else isn’t. I prefer to blog new things here, but that’s not always possible. Also, like many others in SL I’m sure, I have tons of stuff I’ve bought but never worn!

belowthebelt_001.jpg

My tried and trues are ETD‘s Pullback hair; Pushbutton Industries‘ Trollop corset; Kitten’s Creations‘ Kitten Silver Bell ear wraps; and Lemon‘s Oh Marie shape. My new finds are Kyoot Army‘s Bella Morte belt; LF Fashions‘s Crystal Capris; Tesla‘s Diva shoes; Queen Couture‘s Snake Skin bag; and Cake‘s Jessica Spoiled skin (which I realize isn’t new to the grid).

Leave a Reply

