Maitreyeah!

My last post got me all nostalgic for the seventies when I was a little kid. I remember wanting a pair of wedge heels sooooo badly, but my mother told me I was too young for high heels.  If my mother did let me get a pair, they would have looked just like Maitreya’s Sassy wedges with wooden heels!  Check out my disco look complete with my sassy feets!

discobabe.JPG

I broke out my favorite disco outfit, Ivalde’s Toril and Naughty’s Angel hair to channel my inner Farrah.  I’m also wearing Paper Couture’s Bee necklace and ring (my favorite jewelry); Celestial Studios’ Vogue Fall skin; and Lemon’s Oh Marie shape.

Leave a Reply

