Sweet, Tasty Newness!

My friend and podcasting co-host Daphne Abernathy told me that the “Mean Girls” have named this blog this week’s Blawg to Watch! Thanks, ladies! I appreciate it and I hope to live up to that honor.

So, the days are getting shorter (for those of us in the Northern hemisphere) and the nights are getting longer and colder. How do you I stay warm? By cozying up to my favorite male avie, of course! But what should I wear to get closer to him?

datenight_001.JPG

I chose Truth’s Paris Nights [Provocateur] dress; Casa del Shai’s thigh highs from the Tamara set; and, the HOT NEWNESS AVAILABLE NOW!!!!! Zhao’s Miabella shoes! These shoes have an amazing HUD that let’s you choose the color of the ribbons and determine which sound the shoes will be made, if you want them to make any sounds at all. I love these girly, sexy shoes!  Be sure to zoom in and check out the soles for Melanie’s finishing touch!

I’m also wearing Muse’s Elle Orchid necklace; Eye Candy’s Orbicular bangle; Tete a Pied’s Vivant Boudoir skin; and Lemon’s Oh Marie shape.

Leave a Reply

