Welcome to the Dakota Buck Show

Dakota Buck of Savvy? has managed to take over yet another aspect of my Second Life.  First it was “Going Broke with Daphne and Tamara,” now it’s this blog.  She just came out with this new Janine dress and it’s lovely!  The fabric has gorgeous drape, and the gold straps make me feel like a goddess!  Honestly, Dakota is an amazing talent and I can’t wait to see what she does next!

janine_001.JPG

Since I love the look of a formal gown with soft, undone hair, I paired Janine with Calla’s new Morning Glory hair.  I also added Alienbear Gupta’s Calla Anniversary set to compliment the gold straps on the gown.  Finally, I added Tete a Pied’s Vivant Glam skin (TaP has a makeup to go with every outfit!) and Lemon’s Oh Marie shape.

I’ve noticed that I’m posting more than once a day pretty regularly.  Should I change my format a bit and just do one post a day with different outfits?  Should I post every other day with a few outfits?  What would you like to see, besides SLurls (I know!  I’m just so lazy!  Feel free to bug me in world for LMs)?  Let me know!  Thanks!

P.S.  Try Reese’s new Peanut Butter & Banana Elvis edition candies!  Now I know why he ballooned up!  These rock!

2 responses to “Welcome to the Dakota Buck Show

  1. Everyday! I love seeing new posts!

  2. once a day is plenty from every blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

