Shoe-Gazing

This fall, it’s all about shoes! Okay, coats, too. But for now, I just can’t stop staring at my feet! Camilla Yosuke of Insolence dropped her new sculptie Elise shoes on me and I fell in love with them. The details are astounding! You can even see the stitching on these.

eliseshoes.JPG

While I didn’t get close enough for you to see the stitching in this picture, check out how detailed the buckle is! These are some amazing shoes.  I wore them with Marlys’ new Rhianna’s Retribution outfit and Bianca’s Factory hair.  I’m also wearing Calla’s Pearl Wrap bracelet and LF Fashions’ Luft earrings.  I finished my look with Tete a Pied’s Vivant Biba skin, and Lemon’s Oh Marie shape.

When I fit my prim lashes to a few more shapes, I’ll change up my shape a lot more often!  Thanks!

Leave a Reply

