Casual Thursday

I keep looking for an excuse to wear UnTone’s hana belt.  I got it after Iris Ophelia recommended I go to UnTone for accessories for Celebrity and Callie’s punk party.  Accessorization just isn’t my strong suit, so I take all the help I can get!  Well, the belt wasn’t really for the party, but it was just too cute to pass up!  Of course, I just couldn’t find the right outfit for it.  Today, I decided to go with something simple that would let the belt stand out.

casualday_001.JPG

I’m wearing the belt over LF Fashions’ Ingenue jeans, which come as a pant or underwear layer, so you can wear them with your skinniest boots!  Instead of boots, though, I chose Tesla’s Vinyl Vixens.  I’m also wearing an American Apparel Spandex Cami; Frustrated, Inc.’s Granny Cardigan; Calla’s Pearl Wrap bracelet; LF Fashions’ Luft earrings; ETD’s Willis II hair; Celestial Studios Vogue Fall 3 skin; and Lemon’s Oh Marie shape.

Leave a Reply

