I, For One, Am Glad That It’s Autumn!

Saeya Nyanda of Kyoot Army just dropped her newest design on me. Of course, I was thrilled, but I was also confused. Her newest release is called Denial of Autumn (see below) and I love it! But why would she be in denial about Autumn? The fall is great — crisp air, low humidity, pretty leaves, and sweaters! I just don’t get it, Saeya! Thinking back about a week, Hyasynth Tiramisu of Silent Sparrow put out an outfit she calls Fall Isn’t Easy. What’s not easy? No need for air conditioning! Cool breezes! EASY! Okay, time for me to stop the rant and enjoy the clothes.

autumn_001.JPG

In this picture, I’m wearing Kyoot Army’s Denial of Autumn; Tesla’s Analise boots (yes, again!); Boing Fromage!’s Cameo & Sautoir earrings and necklace; Deviant Kitties’ Anette hair; Tete a Pied’s Vivant Paon skin; and Lemon’s Oh Marie shape.

Sorry about the lack of SLurls! I’m going to work on that, I promise!

One response to “I, For One, Am Glad That It’s Autumn!

  1. hyasynth Tiramisu

    *laughs* Fall is Not Easy is actually a reference to a children’s picture book by Marty Kelley, about a tree who has difficulty changing it’s leaves to the proper colors. I read it at storytime this time of year. 🙂

Leave a Reply

