Dakota Buck Designed This Frock, Savvy?

I tp’d over to his place in a sooty old coat and torn stockings.  Looking around at the manicured lawns and clean modern structures, I could tell my outfit just wouldn’t do.  Hurriedly I changed into a new dress my friend Dakota made and gave to me and some great red boots.  He looked me up and down and asked if I got the dress at A_____.   He must have been very tired.

blackache_001.JPG

This is the Savvy?  Little Black Ache dress from the new Feel Rich series.  The Repairs necklace in onyx and silver is also from Savvy?  The boots are Tesla’s Analise boots, which I’m loving and wearing whenever I can!  I’m also wearing ETD’s Roslin hair; Celestial Studio’s Fall 4 skin; and Lemon’s Oh Marie shape.

Leave a Reply

