All Bow Down to the Prim Queen

Etain Peregrine, design genius behind Dark Eden has put out an outfit that everyone has to have. Yes, it’s a silks outfit, but these are just insanely amazing! The Medb set is sprinkled with tiny fairies with flexi wings and flowing hair. This is the most detailed outfit I’ve ever seen. There are even little fairies (bondage or vanilla) for your head and shoulders! You can buy the parts of this outfit separately, but when the mega set costs just $350L, why?

fairies.JPG

Along with the Medb set, I wore Cake’s Wish II hair; Tete a Pied’s Vivant Blush Paon 3 skin; and Lemon’s Oh Marie shape.

One response to “All Bow Down to the Prim Queen

  1. Ah ha! I was looking for the spelling of “Tete a Pied” from one of your recent podcasts. Yay!

    Now I’ll be able to seek and destroy, which is what I call finding the item I want to buy and destroying my linden account balance.

Leave a Reply

