Nan, You’re a Window Shopper: Granny’s Revenge!

I’ve been told by many on the grid that I’m just too sexy. People beg me to tone it down. It’s just too much for them to bear! Well, I’m no heartless shrew. I’ve heard the voice of the people, and I’m going to do my part to make Second Life more family friendly. I’m going to start by wearing every gift my GRANDMA! ever gave me all at once!

grannysrevenge_001.JPG

So, as you may have guessed, the dress is from GRANDMA! and the shoes are from Fashionably Dead (I wore them just a couple of posts ago). I’m also wearing BoneFlower Designs cats eye glasses; Yummy’s Vintage Rose Locket; KC! Buttons of Fun earrings; ETD’s Sofia hair; Tete a Pied’s Vivant Blush Feline 1 skin; and Lemon’s Oh Marie shape.

5 responses to “Nan, You’re a Window Shopper: Granny’s Revenge!

  1. I knew that dress was perfect for you the second I laid eyes on it. Looks like I was right. Hurrah! đŸ™‚

  2. I officially now reffer to Tamara as my personal fashion goddess. I am stealing all the outfits off your blog, babe.

  3. Wow, Iris! No pressure there! Seriously, though, thank you for that compliment!

  4. All the old stuff I wore as a child is coming back. Kinda scary and makes you feel old, but it looks great most of the time.

Leave a Reply

