Hairy Situation

So, after I did my last post, I lay down to go to bed.  As I slept, ETD’s Sofia came to me in a dream screaming about how it was a sex-kitten style and how I should have read Celebrity Trollop’s post on the Second Style Fashionista blog.  Now, I don’t do drugs and I haven’t had a drink in days, so this dream scared me a bit.  To prevent another such dream, I’ve brought sexy back.  Hopefully, this will restore Sofia’s good name.

rawr_001.JPG

To stop the voices in my head, I’ve worn ETD’s Sofia hair; Launa Fauna’s Isabeau leather pants; Pushbutton Industries’ The Trollop corset; 1-800-Bettie’s Starlette shawl; Nymphetamine’s Kiaka’s gems necklace and earrings (see the close-up below, I just had to post another pic of these!); Cre@ction’s Vampire boots; Tete a Pied’s Vivant Blush Pin-up 1 skin; and Lemon’s Oh Marie shape.

jewelry.JPG

Leave a Reply

