Fall Is Not Easy

Well, not if you don’t have this great new outfit by Silent Sparrow.  I feel so cute and European in this outfit.  I should be riding a bicycle through Amsterdam! This outfit is completely adorable, but Hya’s probably too busy to blog it herself.  I can only hope that my pictures do the outfit some justice!

fallisnoteasysea.JPG

This is the Fall Is Not Easy outfit in Sea.  Like Hya, I’ve chosen Shiny Things Flare Oxfords in brown and Autumn Leaf Necklace.  I’m wearing Tete a Pied Vivant Blush Natural 3 skin;  Naughty Winsome II hair; and Lemon’s Oh Marie shape.

fallisnoteasyberry.JPG

The outfit is also available for sale in a color scheme called Sun and this color scheme, Berry.  Berry, however, is only available in Silent Sparrow’s lucky chair.  Good luck!  It’s worth the wait.

Now for my first attempt at fitting prim lashes.  The lashes I chose were Celestial Studio’s Classic 3, the ones Celebrity Trollop used in her tutorial on the Second Style Fashionista blog.  I actually think that the top lashes coming in more than one part made fitting the lashes easier because I didn’t have to stretch anything.

primlash.JPG

Yeah, I could still use some work, but not bad for a first try!

Leave a Reply

