Fashionistas, Come Out and Plaaaaaaay!

The fashion world of SL is tough. Damn tough. Some of those fashionistas would garrotte their own grannies if they thought it would get them more press. As you can see from my bloody knuckles, I had a particularly nasty run in today with a little dressmaker; droits de fee my ass!

urbangirl_0011.JPG

I wore Kyoot Army’s Wilted Wednesday Vest and Casa del Shai’s Slick Rick trench to my rumble. I also wore Eat Rice’s Dingy Lush jeans; Eat Me’s Bloody Knuckles; ETD Tasha hair; Tete a Pied Vivant Blush Biba skin; and Lemon’s Paper Doll shape.

One response to “Fashionistas, Come Out and Plaaaaaaay!

Leave a Reply

