They Tried to Make Me Shop at Wal-Mart, I Said “NO NO NO!”

Instead, I wore a dress made out of duct tape! By the way, did you know that the only thing duct tape isn’t really good for is repairing ducts? Heat melts the glue on the tape. Boy, the things you learn from listening to NPR’s “Wait, Wait. . . Don’t Tell Me!”

I’m wearing the Hobo Couture Moving Day dress from Truth; Oi! Red Ox 16 eye boots; Creamshop’s Skull Rhinestone necklace; Sarabi Dice earrings; EMJ’s Crossing bracelet (not yet released!); Amy hair by Aden; Man’s Ruin tattoos by Canimal; Tete a Pied Vivant Blush Celeste 3 skin; and my ever faithful Oh Marie shape by Lemon!

4 responses to “They Tried to Make Me Shop at Wal-Mart, I Said “NO NO NO!”

  1. Has the Amy hair been discontinued? I can’t find it anywhere :/

  2. Church of Elvis handed out big yellow happy faces this weekend.

    I wondered if they came from Wal-Mart.

  3. I can’t find it in the store, either, Emma. Try sending an IM to Aden Breyer.

  4. omg I love you now, twice as much. You listen to NPR?!!? *geeked*

Leave a Reply

